DIVISION NAME DESIGNATION TEL NUMBER EMAIL
Management Team Johann Steyn Managing Director 011 - 824 8660 info@rscekusasa.co.za
Management Team Pierre Lotter Sales & Marketing Director 011 - 824 8660 info@rscekusasa.co.za
Management Team Andre Jooste Financial Director 011 - 824 8660 info@rscekusasa.co.za
Management Team Marc Musson Financial Manager 011 - 824 8660 info@rscekusasa.co.za
Management Team Alfredo Piroddi General Manager - Resin 011 - 824 8660 info@rscekusasa.co.za
Management Team Marelize Spangenberg Production & Supply Chain Manager 011 - 824 8660 info@rscekusasa.co.za
Management Team Grace Mofokeng Technical Manager - Resin 011 - 824 8660 info@rscekusasa.co.za
Sales Team Johan Slabbert Sales Admin Manager 082 598 7533 johan.slabbert@rscekusasa.co.za
Sales Team Frans Cronje Sales - International 083 327 0478 frans.cronje@rscekusasa.co.za
Sales Team Ben Cronje Area Manager - Steelpoort area 083 276 0908 ben.cronje@rscekusasa.co.za
Sales Team Justin Taylor Area Manager - Steelpoort area 061 938 9614 justin.taylor@rscekusasa.co.za
Sales Team Michael van Wyk Area Manager - Rustenburg area 083 376 1954 michael.vanwyk@rscekusasa.co.za
Sales Team Schaun Opperman Area Manager - Rustenburg area 066 470 3002 schaun.opperman@rscekusasa.co.za
Sales Team Ronnie Pruis Area Manager - Coalfields area 083 643 7068 ronnie.pruis@rscekusasa.co.za
Sales Team Tobie van Rhyn Area Manager - Coalfields area 082 871 8963 tobias.van.rhyn@rscekusasa.co.za
SHEQ Gert Jordaan SHEQ Manager 011 - 824 8660 info@rscekusasa.co.za

Our Clients Include: