DIVISION NAME DESIGNATION TEL NUMBER EMAIL
Management Team Johann Steyn Managing Director 011 - 824 8660 info@rscekusasa.co.za
Management Team Alfredo Piroddi General Manager - Resin 011 - 824 8660 info@rscekusasa.co.za
Management Team Marc Musson Financial Manager 011 - 824 8660 info@rscekusasa.co.za
Management Team Marelize Spangenberg Production & Supply Chain Manager 011 - 824 8660 info@rscekusasa.co.za
Management Team Grace Mofokeng Technical Manager - Resin 011 - 824 8660 info@rscekusasa.co.za
Sales Team Raymond Meiring Sales Admin Manager  011 - 824 8660 raymond.meiring@rscekusasa.co.za
Sales Team Frans Cronje Sales Manager 083 327 0478 frans.cronje@rscekusasa.co.za
Sales Team Ben Cronje Area Manager - Steelpoort  083 276 0908 ben.cronje@rscekusasa.co.za
Sales Team Justin Taylor Area Manager - Steelpoort  061 938 9614 justin.taylor@rscekusasa.co.za
Sales Team Daniel Tshwene Jnr Area Manager - Steelpoort  082 952 2775  daniel.tshwene@rscekusasa.co.za
Sales Team Schaun Opperman Area Manager - Rustenburg  066 470 3002 schaun.opperman@rscekusasa.co.za
Sales Team Johan van Niekerk Jnr Area Manager - Rustenburg  082 962 2775 johan.vanniekerk@rscekusasa.co.za
Sales Team Ronnie Pruis Area Manager - Coalfields  083 643 7068 ronnie.pruis@rscekusasa.co.za
Sales Team Thili Ndou Area Manager - Coalfields  065 987 7607 thili.ndou@rscekusasa.co.za
Sales Team Tobie van Rhyn Area Manager - Coalfields  082 871 8963 tobias.van.rhyn@rscekusasa.co.za
Sales Team JC Pretorius Area Manager - Welkom / Carltonville  083 455 8351 jc.pretorius@rscekusasa.co.za
Sales Team Wesley Eayrs Area Manager - Carltonville / Northern Cape  082 455 7743 wesley.eayrs@rscekusasa.co.za
Sales Team Theo Ferreira Jnr Area Manager - Welkom / Carltonville  079 895 6937 theo.ferreira@rscekusasa.co.za
SHEQ Gert Jordaan SHEQ Manager  011 - 824 8660 info@rscekusasa.co.za